Pyrrhon – What Passes For Survival (2017

The album Pyrrhon – What Passes For Survival (2017 of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, August 10th, 2017 at 22:05 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Technical Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 105 Mb

01. The Happy Victim’s Creed 05:02
02. The Invisible Hand Holds a Whip 03:35
03. Goat Mockery Ritual 05:34
04. Tennessee 07:46
05. Trash Talk Landfill 06:03
06. The Unraveling Part I: Hegemony of Grasping Fears 02:27
07. The Unraveling Part II: Free at Last 01:28
08. The Unraveling Part III: Live from the Fresh Corpse 01:17
09. Empty Tenement Spirit 12:03


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,