Medebor – A Taste Of Insanity (2012)

The album Medebor – A Taste Of Insanity (2012) of Doom Death Metal, Gothic Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, August 16th, 2017 at 9:00 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Gothic/Death/Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Poland
Size: 120 Mb

1. A Kind of Chaos 8:01
2. The Last Horizon’s Awakening 6:07
3. Torment of Silence 5:50
4. Requiem for the Days of Lost 7:34
5. Farewell 6:32
6. Sorrow, My Infinity 7:32
7. Asleep in Snow 6:05
8. Bleak Memories 4:57


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,