Locust Year – The World Became Flesh (2017)

The album Locust Year – The World Became Flesh (2017) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, August 25th, 2017 at 10:33 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 140 Mb

01. High Sang the Soil
02. The Oracle
03. Hothead Orientations
04. Operations Behind the Veil
05. Descent
06. LocustsВ & Night Beings
07. Trespassers
08. Cold Song for Charlie D
09. Flight Plans
10. Flies Towards the Light


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,