Karpathian Relict – Beyond The Over (2017)

The album Karpathian Relict – Beyond The Over (2017) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, August 31st, 2017 at 9:58 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Poland
Size: 105 Mb

01. Where Old Giant Spruce Grows
02. The One Who Waits
03. When Ground Convulsed
04. Harvest Time
05. Length of Twenty-Two
06. Vantablack
07. Relieve
08. From the Hollow
09. Speech of Dandelion
10. Counting Down the Stars


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review