Forodwaith – The One (2017)

The album Forodwaith – The One (2017) of Folk Metal, Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, August 26th, 2017 at 10:54 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Folk/Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Belarus
Size: 90 Mb

1. Towards Distant Shores
2. Weakness Transgress
3. Sons Of Odin
4. The One
5. Till My Pyre Will Burn
6. My Supernova
7. Mani
8. Ostara
9. Far Away


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,