Fallen Nation – Fallen Nation (2017)

The album Fallen Nation – Fallen Nation (2017) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, August 14th, 2017 at 10:47 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 81 Mb

01. Die In A Fire
02. Eternal Darkness
03. Endure My Anger
04. Red Dawn
05. Not Alone
06. Wartime
07. Torture Chamber


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review