Eshtadur – Mother Gray (2017)

The album Eshtadur – Mother Gray (2017) of Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, August 8th, 2017 at 9:40 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Colombia
Size: 115 Mb

01. Belong To Nowhere 03:27
02. Plaguemaker 04:28
03. Cornered At The Earth 05:01
04. Desolation 06:50
05. Time Hole To Paris 05:21
06. March Of The Fallen 07:32
07. The Day After I Die 05:06
08. Heavns To The Ground (Bonus Track) 03:24
09. Last Day Of The Condor (Bonus Track) 03:15
10. Burning Heart (Bonus Track) 04:33


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,