Empyrean Throne – Chaosborne (2017)

The album Empyrean Throne – Chaosborne (2017) of Death Metal, Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, August 11th, 2017 at 23:15 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic/Progressive Black/Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 160 Mb

01. The Twilight Order
02. Sed Nomini Tuo Da Gloriam
03. Usurping the Obsidian God
04. And None Shall Rise…
05. The Devouring Mark
06. From the Mouth ov the Black Icons
07. Stormrite Ascension
08. Chaosborne
09. Haereticus Stellarum Part I
10. Haereticus Stellarum Part II
11. Follow the Plaguelord Part II: The Harbinger ov Pestilence


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,