Crimfall – Amain (2017),

The album Crimfall – Amain (2017), of Folk Metal, Viking Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, August 24th, 2017 at 9:26 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Folk/Viking Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 110 Mb

01. Eschaton
02. The Last Of Stands
03. Ten Winters Apart – Pt1. Far From Any Fate
04. Ten Winters Apart – Pt2. Song Of Mourn
05. Ten Winters Apart – Pt3. Sunder The Seventh Seal
06. Ten Winters Apart – Pt4. Dawn Without A Sun
07. Mother Of Unbelievers
08. It’s A Long Road
09. Wayward Verities
10. Until Falls The Rain


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,