Uhtcearu – For Darkness To Subside (2017)

The album Uhtcearu – For Darkness To Subside (2017) of Death Metal, Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, July 29th, 2017 at 9:59 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Black/Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 99 Mb

1. Burning Effigy 06:02
2. To the Hammer We Pray 04:13
3. Existence is Solitude 04:02
4. May Spirits Guide Us Through 07:24
5. The Depth of Gloom 06:12
6. As Witching Hours Wane 04:51
7. Dance of the Morning Sun 03:36
8. Tower of Silence 08:33


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,