Thunderstick – Something Wicked This Way Comes (2017)

The album Thunderstick – Something Wicked This Way Comes (2017) of Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, July 10th, 2017 at 11:05 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 120 Mb

01. Dark Night 04:21
02. Don’t Touch I’ll Scream 03:27
03. Go Sleep With The Enemy (I Dare Ya) 03:51
04. The Shining 07:13
05. Encumbrance 05:33
06. Fly ‘n’ Mighty 04:16
07. Lights (Take Me Away) 04:11
08. Blackwing 07:27
09. Thunder Thunder 05:29
10. I Close My Eyes 04:54


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: