Orden Ogan – Gunmen (2017)

The album Orden Ogan – Gunmen (2017) of Folk Metal, Power Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, July 6th, 2017 at 11:37 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Power/Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 121 Mb

01. Gunman
02. Fields Of Sorrow
03. Forlorn And Forsaken
04. Vampire In Ghost Town
05. Come With Me To The Other Side (Feat. Liv Kristine)
06. The Face Of Silence
07. Ashen Rain
08. Down Here (Wanted: Dead Or Alive)
09. One Last Chance
10. Finis Coronat Opus


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,