HeadCrusher – Death Comes With Silence (2017)

The album HeadCrusher – Death Comes With Silence (2017) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, July 25th, 2017 at 10:55 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death/Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Colombia
Size: 80 Mb

01. Ignis Fatuus (Intro)
02. Seismal
03. A Plague Upon Us
04. Black Hearted Demons
05. Trails of Devastation
06. Intermission
07. Fatal Error
08. Eternal Butchery
09. Death Comes With Silence
10. I am Death (Outro)
11. Gritos Del Sur (Bonus Track)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: