Arktotus – Psychosis (2016)

The album Arktotus – Psychosis (2016) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, July 14th, 2017 at 11:23 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black/Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 110 Mb

01. Intro
02. You Will Fall A Victim
03. Blazing
04. Northern Winds
05. Valhalla
06. Bowl Of Blood
07. The Hand Of The Death
08. Psychosis
09. Obsessed With Satan
10. Outro
11. The North Of Rus’ (Remaster 2015)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review