Ugly Deadman – Toxic Legacy (2017)

The album Ugly Deadman – Toxic Legacy (2017) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, June 4th, 2017 at 11:02 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black’n’Roll
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 99 Mb

01. Queen of the Desert Winds
02. Toxic Legacy
03. Royal Hate
04. City of Red Nights
05. Where I Hide My Shotgun
06. Shout with Lucyfer
07. Awakening in Sodom
08. Unicorn
09. Weld Me Inside
10. Eden Lake
11. 7 Souls (Of 40 Corpses)
12. Mechanic


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review