Scargod – Stay In Track! (2017)

The album Scargod – Stay In Track! (2017) of Melodic Death Metal, Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, June 17th, 2017 at 12:06 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic/Melodic Black/Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Austria
Size: 98 Mb

01. Entrance To Subjugation
02. Collapsing Obligation
03. Mainstream Centipede
04. Code: Thou Shalt Kill
05. Cognitive Dissonance
06. Consumed With Envy
07. The Inhumanity Of The Tragedy Of Being In The Sense Of Infinity Means Nothing!
08. Scars Of God
09. Whores of Boundaries


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,
  • yahallo