Brainspoon – Crush The Walls Of Illusion [ep] (2017)

The album Brainspoon – Crush The Walls Of Illusion [ep] (2017) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, June 17th, 2017 at 12:15 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Old School Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 53 Mb

1. Crush the Walls of Illusion 01:55
2. Twisted Path 02:18
3. Call of the Eerie Winds 03:19
4. Burning of Catacombs 03:44
5. Severe Ordeal 03:14
6. Unsung Child 03:07
7. Phantasmal 04:32


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,