Aegror – Dead Man’s Diary (2017)

The album Aegror – Dead Man’s Diary (2017) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, June 1st, 2017 at 11:17 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black/Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 101 Mb

1. Prior to the War
2. Oath of Allegiance
3. Killing Machine
4. Path of Blood and Bones
5. War-Torn
6. Diary of a Broken Man
7. Dream of Utopia
8. Dazing Vortex
9. My Sleeps Embrace
10. Dream, Light, Fear, Hope
11. Home of Plague
12. Post War Awakening


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,