Wrath Of Belial – Bloodstained Rebellion (2017)

The album Wrath Of Belial – Bloodstained Rebellion (2017) of Melodic Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, May 27th, 2017 at 10:56 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death/Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Denmark
Size: 97 Mb

01. Traitors
02. Mirror Fiend
03. Aftermath of a Tyrant
04. Reborn Through Your Demise
05. Set Sails For The End of The World
06. With Hell Assured
07. Battleborn
08. Hellion
09. Six Feet Under Pandora
10. A Diaphanous Signature Written By The Lost
11. Next Chapter of Enslavement


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review