Voices Of Decay – Evasion (2017)

The album Voices Of Decay – Evasion (2017) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, May 6th, 2017 at 11:13 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 137 Mb

01. I Elements
02. The Strongest
03. Promise
04. See the Sun
05. Through My Eyes
06. The Rosegarden
07. Silver Spoon
08. These Will Pass
09. Homemory
10. Wanderers
11. The Fall


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review