Voice Of Ruin – Purge And Purify (2017)

The album Voice Of Ruin – Purge And Purify (2017) of Melodic Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, May 10th, 2017 at 11:09 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death/Thrash/Groove Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Switzerland
Size: 92 Mb

01. Disgust 03:41
02. Horns 03:47
03. Blood of Religions 04:35
04. Snakes in My Head 03:36
05. All Hail the King 03:43
06. I Confess 03:46
07. Voices from the Ruins 03:48
08. Animal Kingdom 03:20
09. Time for Revenge 04:41
10. Piracy 04:51


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: