Unholy Inquisition – Shades Of Inferno (2007)

The album Unholy Inquisition – Shades Of Inferno (2007) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, May 9th, 2017 at 10:38 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black/Death Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR233kbps
Country: Croatia
Size: 66 Mb

1. Silence that Kills 04:17
2. Tyrant 04:05
3. Shades of Inferno 04:35
4. Resistance is Futile 04:15
5. Fragments of Reflections 05:03
6. Judas Chair 03:23
7. Hybris 04:20
8. Soul Pulverized 05:10
9. Rapture (Morbid Angel cover) 04:21


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: