Твердь – RUS’: Prophetic Oleg (2017)

The album Твердь – RUS’: Prophetic Oleg (2017) of Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, May 30th, 2017 at 11:03 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 102 Mb

01. Зачин / The Beginning;
02. Завет Князя Рюрика / Testament of Knyaz’ Rurik;
03. Объединение Славян / The Union of Slavic Tribes;
04. Битва с Хазарами / Battle against the Khazar Hordes;
05. Поход на Царьград I: По волнам морским /
The Byzantium campaign I: Over the Sea Waves;
06. Поход на Царьград II: Русский Щит на Крепости Царей /
The Byzantium campaign II: Russian Shield on the Gates of Constantinople;
07. Герой ушёл в Небесные Поля / Hero entered the Celestial Fields;
08. Предвестники Рассвета / Harbingers of a Down


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review