Trinity Site – After The Sun (2017)

The album Trinity Site – After The Sun (2017) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, May 25th, 2017 at 10:52 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 99 Mb

1. After the Sun
2. March of the Condemned
3. Omnicide
4. Beyond the Rim
5. Lost Colony
6. Humanize Me
7. Still Waters
8. Our Wealth
9. Something Is Living Under My Skin
10. Revenants


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review