Tjolgtjar – Vruguun (2017),

The album Tjolgtjar – Vruguun (2017), of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, May 6th, 2017 at 22:56 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 165 Mb

1. A Great Escape
2. Call of Holnijimnjok
3. The Dancing Satan
4. Then She Let Me See
5. Inside the Holwling Moon of Vruguun
6. A National Astronaut
7. Mars as a Fixture in Planetary Science
8. The Internal Arts of Ballal
9. Hearing the Voice of the Devil
10. Through the Pororium
11. Rjelmjinn Telminosz
12. Satan, Woman of Desire
13. I Am the Black Ritual
14. Lair of Skuul
15. I’m Your Daughter
16. Until the Monsters Take You
17. Lustful Spirit
18. Oh Jupiter
19. Our Father
20. The Earth Immortal
21. 7 Lonely Demons
22. Flight of Ikarik
23. She’s a Cannon
24. A Forgotten Oath
25. Party Moon


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,