The Lightbringer – Heptanity (2017)

The album The Lightbringer – Heptanity (2017) of Death Metal, Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017 at 10:45 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Black/Death/Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 125 Mb

1. The Infinite Stars of Creation 07:23
2. The Sword of Crystalline Light 09:14
3. The Fire of Life and Death 06:15
4. The Sundering Hammer of Earths 06:51
5. The Crushing Thunderbolt of Skies 08:04
6. The Emerald Pearl of the Oceans 11:18
7. The Scepter of Fundamental Darkness 08:12


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review