The Bloody Earth – Inevitable (2017)

The album The Bloody Earth – Inevitable (2017) of Doom Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, May 28th, 2017 at 11:14 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death/Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Serbia
Size: 140 Mb

01. Thee, Who Wakes Me Unknown 10:45
02. Promethean Punishment 9:33
03. I Dwell Alone 9:59
04. Thou Devour the Sea 9:34
05. When Faith Is Kneeling 9:06
06. I Am Doom 8:58


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review