Scale The Summit – IN A World Of Fear (2017)

The album Scale The Summit – IN A World Of Fear (2017) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, May 19th, 2017 at 11:08 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Instrumental Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 98 Mb

1. Mass (feat. Yvette Young) 6:18
2. Astral Kids 4:48
3. Royal Orphan 3:36
4. Cosmic Crown (feat. Jeff Loomis & James Iyani) 5:55
5. Witch House (feat. Angel Vivaldi) 4:45
6. Neon Tombs 2:54
7. Opal Bones 3:00
8. Dream12 3:57
9. Goddess Gate (feat. Nick Johnston & Per Nilsson) 3:17
10. The Warden (feat. John Browne, Scott Carstairs & Nathan Navarro) 3:43


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: