Relict – Chaos Chamber (2017)

The album Relict – Chaos Chamber (2017) of Groove Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, May 26th, 2017 at 11:29 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash/Groove Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 87 Mb

01. Coma
02. Back To The Roots
03. This Moment
04. Chaos Chamber
05. What Do You Live For
06. Immortal
07. In My Darkest Hour
08. Ice And Flame
09. Closed Eyes
10. Last Breath


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review