Łysa Góra – Siadaj, Nie Gadaj (2017)

The album Łysa Góra – Siadaj, Nie Gadaj (2017) of Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, May 6th, 2017 at 11:02 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Poland
Size: 92 Mb

01. Gołoborze
02. Ripni Kalinke
03. Nie Teraz Mamo
04. Oj na Stawu
05. Dali Cziarni Oczi
06. Usiudźwa Janku
07. More Sokol Pije feat. Michał Rudaś / Michał Wojnarski
08. Cepem Po Ryju
09. Siadaj, Nie Gadaj
10. Sztoj Pa Moru


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,