Kotha – XI (2017)

The album Kotha – XI (2017) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, May 15th, 2017 at 12:18 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 87 Mb

01. Presence
02. Entering in the Decarabia’s Circle
03. Mankind Is Nothing More Than Shaking Meat
04. The Blacker the White Becomes
05. Embalm Me Now
06. Moloch’s Guts
07. Beast
08. A Pure Life
09. Create


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,