GoldenPyre – In Eminent Disgrace (2017)

The album GoldenPyre – In Eminent Disgrace (2017) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, May 21st, 2017 at 10:39 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Portugal
Size: 86 Mb

1. Collapse of Empirical Foundations 04:26
2. Winds of Pestilence 04:53
3. A Crown for Decadence 05:17
4. Suffocation 03:22
5. Meant to Suffer 03:56
6. Last Paroxysm 04:39
7. Yod Sabbaoth 05:07
8. Deluge of Fire 04:47


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,