Forvitret – Ei Soge Om Sorg (2017)

The album Forvitret – Ei Soge Om Sorg (2017) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, May 12th, 2017 at 10:37 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Norway
Size: 125 Mb

01. Doden Og Vandringsmannen, Del. 1
02. The Decieving Mogul
03. Agonize the Pernicious
04. Soper Kvar Krog
05. Dawning
06. Lidelse
07. Bortgang
08. Doden Og Vandringsmannen, Del. 2


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,