Face Down Hero – False Evidence Appearing Real (2017)

The album Face Down Hero – False Evidence Appearing Real (2017) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, May 14th, 2017 at 10:32 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 115 Mb

01. Nation Fractured
02. Last Exit Call
03. The Newborn Me
04. Goodbye To All Heros
05. Peddlars Of Fear
06. Legion
07. Wolfchild
08. Echos Of The Sun
09. When A Promise Becomes A Lie


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: