End Of The Dream – Until You Break (2017)

The album End Of The Dream – Until You Break (2017) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, May 12th, 2017 at 10:39 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Netherlands
Size: 120 Mb

01. Until You Break
02. Who Do You Think You Are
03. Erase Me
04. Wakeless
05. The Heart in Me
06. I Am Nothing
07. Defile
08. From Your Sky
09. In My Hands
10. Your Poison
11. The Light


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review