Elysian Gates – Crossroads (2016)

The album Elysian Gates – Crossroads (2016) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, May 7th, 2017 at 11:19 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Luxembourg
Size: 107 Mb

1. The Awakening
2. Crossroads
3. Whispering Premonition
4. Far from Home
5. Mary Ann
6. Broken Inside
7. Human Infection
8. One Open Gate
9. Northern Winds


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review