Drauggard – WyrdWeorc (2016)

The album Drauggard – WyrdWeorc (2016) of Black Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, May 24th, 2017 at 11:12 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash/Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 105 Mb

01. Aetternisstapi (Instrumental)
02. Take This Nid!
03. Oskorei
04. Black Seidhr
05. Shine, My Radiant Shrine!
06. What Velva Foretold
07. Age of Wolves
08. Rune of Ice, Rune of Demise
09. Der Todesking
10. Weavers of False Wyrd


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review