Daga – Voices Within (2017)

The album Daga – Voices Within (2017) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, May 31st, 2017 at 11:20 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death/Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Bolivia
Size: 120 Mb

01. 30 Seconds
02. U.F.O.
03. Sudden Death
04. On Your Feet
05. Out Of Control
06. King Of Pain
07. Inside The Beautiful Mind Of A Serial Killer
08. No One To Blame
09. Mental Decay
10. Pandemonium
11. Betrayal
12. Rest


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,