Below – Upon A Pale Horse (2017)

The album Below – Upon A Pale Horse (2017) of Doom Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, May 18th, 2017 at 11:37 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Epic Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 100 Mb

01. The Plague Within 01:01
02. Disappearing Into Nothing 05:54
03. The Coven 05:36
04. Upon A Pale Horse 09:40
05. Suffer In Silence 04:34
06. Hours Of Darkness 07:19
07. 1000 Broken Bones 05:00
08. We Are All Slaves 08:20


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,