Aporya – Dead Men Do Not Suffer (2017)

The album Aporya – Dead Men Do Not Suffer (2017) of Doom Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017 at 9:30 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death/Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Brazil
Size: 94 Mb

1. Blood Rain 03:40
2. Cry of the Butterfly 05:12
3. The Sad Tragedy (I’m Crushed Down) 06:00
4. Little Child in the Grave 08:19
5. One More Day 06:01
6. Pain and Loneliness 05:59
7. Dead Men Do Not Suffer 06:27


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,