Your Chance To Die – Ex Nihilo (2017)

The album Your Chance To Die – Ex Nihilo (2017) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, April 21st, 2017 at 23:04 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Technical/Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 90 Mb

01. Intro
02. End of Siege
03. Feeders
04. Skinwalker
05. Shapeshifters
06. Shadow and Flame
07. Omega
08. Ignite the Sky


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review