Strangers In Death – Inverted Creation (2016)

The album Strangers In Death – Inverted Creation (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, April 6th, 2017 at 22:47 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 101 Mb

01. Nightmar
02. Forged by Hate
03. Eternal Return
04. Creation of Void
05. Reunion
06. Strangers in Death
07. In Death We Trust
08. Saviour
09. De Profundis Majestatis


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review