Sigil – Kingdom Of The Grave (2017)

The album Sigil – Kingdom Of The Grave (2017) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, April 6th, 2017 at 10:42 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Old School Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 77 Mb

1. Death Unreal 04:58
2. Even the Gods Will Burn 03:37
3. Lick the Blade 03:16
4. Kingdom of the Grave 04:09
5. Summoning Hate 05:46
6. Strange Aeons 04:53
7. Bloodvisions 02:53
8. Death Won’t Kill Me 04:05


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,