Sarcasm – Within The Sphere Of Ethereal Minds (2017)

The album Sarcasm – Within The Sphere Of Ethereal Minds (2017) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, April 27th, 2017 at 11:20 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Old School Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 85 Mb

1. Bloodsoaked Sunrise 02:54
2. From the Crimson Fog They Emerged 04:22
3. Embodiment of Source 05:33
4. Scars of a Land Forgotten 03:20
5. In the Grip of Awakening Times 03:40
6. Silent Waves Summoned Your Inner Being 03:17
7. A Black Veil for Earth 08:31
8. The Drowning Light at the Edge of the Dawn 04:05n


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,