Revenant Dead – Heroes Without Villains (2017)

The album Revenant Dead – Heroes Without Villains (2017) of Gothic Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, April 17th, 2017 at 22:54 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Gothic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 85 Mb

01. View From Within
02. Charge Into Hell
03. The Rising Phoenix
04. First To The Last Stand
05. F.I.N.E.
06. Club Dead
07. Hell March
08. Bring An Army
09. Between The Lies
10. Hollow Man
11. Do You Remember


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review