Plagis – Blood And Chaos (2017)

The album Plagis – Blood And Chaos (2017) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, April 21st, 2017 at 10:56 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 58 Mb

1. Blood and Chaos 02:35
2. Onslaught 02:05
3. No Future 03:00
4. War Torture 03:38
5. Year Zero (Ghost cover) 03:59
6. Drowning in Silence 02:01
7. Χ Ξ Σ (Rotting Christ cover) 04:20
8. Mercy 02:33


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,