Norse – The Divine Light Of A New Sun (2017)

The album Norse – The Divine Light Of A New Sun (2017) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, April 8th, 2017 at 10:04 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black/Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Australia
Size: 87 Mb

01. Supreme Vertical Ascent
02. Drowned By Hope
03. Telum Vitae
04. The Divine Light Of A New Sun
05. Exitus
06. Synapses Spun As Silk
07. Sandarkan
08. Arriving In Peace, Pregnant With War
09. Cyclic


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,