Mosaic Of Soul – Bloody Music (1997)

The album Mosaic Of Soul – Bloody Music (1997) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, April 26th, 2017 at 10:50 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR192kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 45 Mb

1. Intro / Balls To Trade 05:30
2. Mister Hell 03:11
3. Live To Die 03:45
4. Chiliads Of Caliban 04:10
5. Hell Jammer 03:35
6. Sword-Killer 04:35
7. I Am A Rock 03:36
8. Bloody Music 03:39
9. …And Death Will Follow Them 01:07


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: