Mental Circus – Mental Circus (2013)

The album Mental Circus – Mental Circus (2013) of Gothic Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, April 14th, 2017 at 9:45 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Gothic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR256kbps
Country: Belgium
Size: 53 Mb

1. Mental Circus
2. Lethal Empathy
3. Pierrot
4. More to You
5. Triggers and Cues (feat. Rosario Ieracitano)
6. Counting Heads
7. Shards of You (feat. Tom S. Englund)
8. Remember Me
9. Into the Depths of Night


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review