Live Burial – Forced Back To Life (2016)

The album Live Burial – Forced Back To Life (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, April 7th, 2017 at 10:42 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Old School Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 85 Mb

1. Screams from the Morgue 01:15
2. Forced Back to Life 03:39
3. Age of Oblivion 04:10
4. Sleep Paralysis 04:35
5. Beyond Death 05:32
6. Mocata’s Revenge 04:55
7. Hung Above the Meat Grinder 05:16
8. Enter the Chapel of Splatter 06:09


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review